Sundariye Vaa Evergreen Malayalam Album Song which is realeased sevral years back. Chembakame is a Malayalam musical album released in 2006. Franco, Madhu Balakrishnan, Asha G Menon, Vidhu Prathap and Jyotsna are the singers and Shyam Dharman was the composer. The Song Sundariye Vaa is one of the superhit song of that time. This Album has total 8 Songs.